How will Taylor Swift decorate her new house?

Taylor Swift has just bought a new house and planned to decorate her new house with trendiest furniture from London’s antiques shops. “I have just bought my first home in Nashville. So I will go out soon, and live alone for the first time in my life,” Taylor told German website Stern. “If I find some free time in London, I would like to buy furniture and accessories. I’ve heard that there are great antique shops in Portobello Road.”

Moving out from her parents’ house means she will get less supervision from them, but the singer who is currently linked to New Moon star Taylor Lautner claimed she is not worried about getting too loose with wild parties. Taylor who is currently living with her parents explained, “I am not the party type. I never drank alcohol in my life. It is not my thing. I like to keep a cool head and control.”

Source

Follow us on Twitter: @disneystars411

Leave a Reply

