Miley Cyrus, ‘I Write what’s on my mind!’

https://i0.wp.com/i45.tinypic.com/dpzct1.jpg

Superstar Miley Cyrus opens up about the songs she doesn’t share with the world!

According to BOP!

M‘ says: “I have written thousands of songs that are just for Nick me,”
she smiles “I think it’s important to do that. Just for my peace of mind.”

“I Write what’s on my mind”
Miley says “I pretty much say what’s on my mind.” she spills. “I will play them for my friends and they will ask, ‘Will that be on your next record?’ and I’ll say ‘No. That was just for me’ Sometimes i write songs to write them.”

Miley admits that some of them have potential to be shared with her fans.
“If it sounds great and you think it’s something that goes along with the album, awesome.” she grins. “if not, then it’s [still] cool.”

Photo Credit: BOP! & MileyFans!

Leave a Reply

