“I ♥ JONAS” DVD :)


If you love the hit Disney Channel series JONAS, we’ve got some exciting news for you! The new “I ♥ JONAS” DVD will be released on Tuesday, January 26 and it’s a must-have for you all you Jonas Brothers fans!

This brand new DVD will be packed with hilarious episodes from JONAS, plus exclusive bonus features! The 7 episodes on “I ♥ JONAS” all feature the Jonas Brothers dealing with romance, including the episode where Joe and Stella (Chelsea Staub) realize they have crushes on each other! And if you love the brothers’ “You’ve Just Been Jo Bro’d” segment from the JONAS Season 1 DVD, there’s an all new episode! This time, Kevin, Joe, and Nick play a prank on their friend Jordin Sparks! Jordin thinks she’s being interviewed on a radio talk show, but then gets some crazy and surprising calls from the Jonas Brothers who are pretending to be her callers! We’re sure it’s hilarious!

The “I ♥ JONAS” DVD also comes with a gift! Free Jonas Brothers magnets will be included in the DVD package, so make sure you pick up your copy of “I ♥ JONAS” when it comes out on Tuesday, January 26!



One Response to “I ♥ JONAS” DVD :)

  1. Izzy says:

    Yes but when will it be available in UK!? And I can’t watch joe and Stella kissing, it’s too depressing…but I want it anyway! BRING IT TO UK REALLY SOON!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: