Jamie Foxx Loves Taylor Lautner

While on Lopez Tonight, the New Moon star opened up about a surprise fan at the Twilight premiere a year ago.

Taylor said:

“There’s tons of fans and we hear all of these high pitch voices and we hear ‘Rah, rah, Taylor, Taylor!’ All of a sudden I hear this deep voice behind me: ‘Taylor, Taylor!’ …. And this guy walks up to me and he goes ‘Hey … my daughter is a huge fan, and I’m a huge fan is there any way I can get a picture with you. I’m Jamie Foxx.’ I was like, ‘Are you kidding me? Can I get a picture with you?'”

Source

One Response to Jamie Foxx Loves Taylor Lautner

  1. Anonymous says:

    1st easy

Leave a Reply

