Taylor Swift AMA’s Artist of The Year

“I just want to say, music has never been ultimately about competition, and to even be mentioned in a category with Michael Jackson, who we will miss and love forever, is an unimaginable honor.”

“I just want to say, I’m sending my love to the Jackson family, and Janet, for reaching out to me the way that you have.”

“It’s the fans. You have given me so much to be thankful for this Thanksgiving, and I hope you guys have an awesome Thanksgiving.”

“I miss and I love you. Thank you so much.”

Thanks to @TaylorSwiftTr for posting the picture!

Leave a Reply

