Disney Channel New Year’s Eve Programming

Disney Channel viewers will be able to vote for the New Year’s Eve programming lineup at DisneyChannel.com beginning Friday. After all the voting is done, the programs that have won will air on December 31st from 6 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. This will all be done in a special block of programs titled “New Year’s Star Showdown.” It will not just be your favorite shows, as Disney has a bit more in store for the viewers. During “New Year’s Star Showdown” we will have stars including Demi Lovato, Emily Osment, Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, Cole Sprouse, Dylan Sprouse and Selena Gomez competing in game show challenges. I remember them doing something like this during the summer as well, I always find them fun to watch. But let us talk about voting. I will be voting for Selena Gomez and Wizards of Waverly Place first. After Wizards I do like Sonny with a Chance probably second and then I will say Hannah Montana. I will watch Suite Life though if nothing else is really on. Jonas Brothers was never really my thing and Phineas and Ferb never made my cut either. If they are asking to pick our favorite episodes I have to see the list on Friday before I can make any voting decisions, because a good Hannah Montana will trump a bad Sonny with a Chance episode. Still I could just watch a Wizards marathon and be happy.

Source

3 Responses to Disney Channel New Year’s Eve Programming

  1. Anonyumos says:

    When can we vote me my order will be Sonny with a chance,Than Wizards, the Suite life on Deck ,Jonas and Hannah Not a phineas and ferb fan.

  2. Des says:

    Hannah Montana, Sonny With A Chance. That’s about it. No thank you for wizards.. Anyways this probaly won’t be what’s going on. Everyone in the game show Is either on tour/in another country/ or filming another movie.

  3. SLJ =P says:

    What? Gaah… Wizards on Waverly Place and Sonny with a Chance is so much BETTER than the ugly Hannah Monatana. NO THANK YOU FOR HANNAH MONTANA! =P

Leave a Reply

